Covering All of Southeastern Massachusetts

All locations are open Monday thru Friday 6:00am-4:00pm and Saturdays 6:00am-12:00pm

Plymouth
Concrete Divisions . Quality Control Lab

228 Cherry Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508-747-1800
Fax: 508-747-6017

Hanover
Corporate offices . Construction . Heavy Equipment . Aggregate and Concrete Divisions . Residential Services . Eight Bay Repair Shop

351 Winter Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: 781-826-8818
Fax: 781-829-8934

Forestdale
Aggregate Division . Residential Services . Four Bay Repair Shop

Rte 130
Forestdale, MA 02563
Phone: 508-477-8818
Fax: 508-477-8251



Email Contacts

General Sales Manager
Bruce Cusick
bcusick@palanders.com

Concrete - Aggregates
Mark Gallagher
mgallagher@palanders.com

Asphalt - Aggregates (Cape Cod)
John Peters
jpeters@palanders.com

Construction
Mike Lyons
mlyons@palanders.com

Heavy Equipment Rentals
Bob Johnson
bjohnson@palanders.com

Quality Control Lab
DHartnett@palanders.com

Snow Plow/ Snow Removal
Bob Johnson
snow@palanders.com

ICE B'GONE MAGIC - Aggregates
Charlie Downing
cdowning@palanders.com